Site statistics : Recent hit-rate history



This chart summarises the daily hit-rate over the recent past

These figures are calculated by observing – or intrapolating – the hit-counter at noon each day, and then subtracting the figure for the previous day

Each Block represents 100 hits


Average daily hit rate for this period   1066

Maximum daily hit rate for the site   1562 on 23rd February 2015


DateHits 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600
Tue 22 Jan 2019925           
Wed 23 Jan 20191039            
Thu 24 Jan 20191212              
Fri 25 Jan 20191381                
Sat 26 Jan 20191206              
Sun 27 Jan 20191014            
Mon 28 Jan 20191068             
Tue 29 Jan 2019873           
Wed 30 Jan 2019838          
Thu 31 Jan 20191193              
Fri 1 Feb 20191505                 
Sat 2 Feb 20191530                 
Sun 3 Feb 2019882           
Mon 4 Feb 20191349               
Tue 5 Feb 2019992            
Wed 6 Feb 20191229              
Thu 7 Feb 2019965            
Fri 8 Feb 2019965            
Sat 9 Feb 20191463                 
Sun 10 Feb 20191260               
Mon 11 Feb 20191172              
Tue 12 Feb 2019993            
Wed 13 Feb 20191445                
Thu 14 Feb 2019774          
Fri 15 Feb 20191015            
Sat 16 Feb 20191280               
Sun 17 Feb 20191516                 
Mon 18 Feb 20191224              
Tue 19 Feb 2019983            
Wed 20 Feb 20191242              
Thu 21 Feb 2019690         
   100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600



© Malcolm Bull 2019
Revised 15:49 /21st February 2019 / s315_1 / 22234

search tips advanced search
site search by freefind

web counter