Site statistics : Recent hit-rate history



This chart summarises the daily hit-rate over the recent past

These figures are calculated by observing – or intrapolating – the hit-counter at noon each day, and then subtracting the figure for the previous day

Each Block represents 100 hits


Average daily hit rate for this period   869

Maximum daily hit rate for the site   1562 on 23rd February 2015


DateHits 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200
Sat 14 Jul 2018699         
Sun 15 Jul 2018891           
Mon 16 Jul 2018891           
Tue 17 Jul 2018891           
Wed 18 Jul 2018635        
Thu 19 Jul 2018653         
Fri 20 Jul 2018650         
Sat 21 Jul 20181071             
Sun 22 Jul 20181094             
Mon 23 Jul 20181173              
Tue 24 Jul 20181004            
Wed 25 Jul 2018850           
Thu 26 Jul 2018895           
Fri 27 Jul 2018800          
Sat 28 Jul 20181078             
Sun 29 Jul 20181078             
Mon 30 Jul 20181078             
Tue 31 Jul 20181097             
Wed 1 Aug 2018988            
Thu 2 Aug 2018846          
Fri 3 Aug 2018883           
Sat 4 Aug 20181025            
Sun 5 Aug 2018845          
Mon 6 Aug 20181085             
Tue 7 Aug 2018990            
Wed 8 Aug 2018952            
Thu 9 Aug 2018962            
Fri 10 Aug 2018897           
Sat 11 Aug 2018782          
Sun 12 Aug 2018934           
Mon 13 Aug 20181127             
   100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200



© Malcolm Bull 2018
Revised 18:34 /13th August 2018 / s315_1 / 19445

search tips advanced search
site search by freefind

web counter